Hablamos Espanol
Defensive Driving & Traffic Survival School

CLASSROOM 4-HOUR COURSE

View Schedule and Register

ONLINE 4-HOUR
COURSE

Computer • Tablet • Phone • Your Pace!

CURSOS EN
ESPANOL

4 Horas en Linea o en Persona

We Make Traffic School Simple!

Received a Traffic Ticket or have a court ordered Traffic School? Do you need points removed for your Traffic Citation? Register Now for our Official Arizona Supreme Court Certified course. We handle the court for you.

If you received a letter from ADOT or MVD and need Traffic Survival School, simply call our
friendly experts at (602) 346-0028

AZ Supreme Court License #502  – AZ Drive  – Approved by all Arizona Courts

Avoid the costly mistake of paying that traffic ticket. Our course is Arizona Supreme Court-approved to dismiss your traffic ticket, prevent points from hitting your driving record, and help you avoid future insurance premium increases.  You may also take this course if required by your employer or if your insurance company offers a discount for completing a defensive driving course. Simply call us with any questions and we’ll walk you through step by step.

Arizona EZ Ticket Dismissal – AZ Ticket Busters – Online Phone Tablet Computer – In Person Classroom

Our EZ 3 Step Process

Our System Guides You Step-By-Step Through The Course

For online 4-hour defensive driving course (Optimized for Phone, Tablet, Computer):

• Sign Up, Email Us, Activate
• Take Course, Start And Stop Anytime, Complete, Get Certificate
• We Report To Court, Ticket Dismissed, Done!

For 4-hour defensive driving in-person classroom

• Find a date and location, Sign Up
• Attend and Complete
• We Report To Court, Ticket Dismissed,  Done!

Traffic Survival School 8 Hour Course by MVD or ADOT

• Sign Up
• Complete, Certificate, Reinstate Eligibility
• Report, Done!

Price of the Course

All approved Arizona Defensive Driving Schools are required to collect the court diversion fee, state surcharge, and state fee before the start of the course. The cost includes the court diversion fee (Varies by court), state surcharge of $45.00, State fee of $24.00, and processing fee $9.95. To calculate your total fees:
State Fee $24.00
State Surcharge $45.00
School Fee $39.95
Processing Fee $9.95
Court Fee select a court
Total Cost select a court
Note: Please add an additional $14.95 for in-person, classroom courses.

Actual Real Life Experts – Here to Help

Telephone (602) 346-0028

Office & Support Hours
Monday thru Friday – 8:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday – 8:00am to 2:00pm | Sunday – Closed
After hours leave a message and we’ll get back first thing. (Rest assured we always check our messages!)

Our Online Class Support Email
info@ezazmail.com

Why choose us?

Full Support – We have a full time staff with over 20 years traffic school experience here to help.
Superior Curriculum – Current and engaging.  Actually learn to be a safer driver.
The Best Classroom Instructors –  Our highly experienced and knowledgeable instructors have backgrounds in Teaching, Corporate Training and Law Enforcement to ensure your course is interesting and rewarding.
Easy to Navigate Online Platform – Our online system guides you step by step through the online course.
Is There a Classroom Defensive Driving School Near Me?
Our classroom defensive driving schools serve Chandler AZ, Phoenix AZ, Scottsdale AZ, Mesa AZ, Gilbert AZ, Suprise AZ, Tucson AZ, Surprise AZ, Tempe  AZ, Buckeye AZ, Goodyear AZ, Peoria AZ, and nearly all other Arizona communities.

What are the benefits?

• Violation Dismissed By The Court
• Keep Dmv Record Clean
• No Points
• No Insurance Rate Increase
• No Order To Attend Traffic Survival School For Red Light Violation

What is my eligibility for your classes?

• Did not attend Arizona traffic school in the last year. The violation must not be for a traffic crash involving serious injury or death

• Effective 8/31/2019, Commercial Drivers License (CDL) holders are eligible for class if cited driving a non-commercial vehicle.

• The violation must be for an eligible civil traffic violation Course must be completed 7 days prior to court date or extended court date.

You’ve made a great choice! – Never pay for a ticket when your eligible for traffic school. You’re avoiding points, a negative driving record, increased insurance costs and learning to be a safer driver by attending traffic school.

Our Testimonials

EZAZ Certified 4 Hour Traffic School Defensive driving School Online Reviews
Scroll to Top